Click Back on the browser to return or make a New Search

Other Images:


Tom Petty [Música impressa]


Tom Petty

Other Names: 

Ric Molina


Miami : CPP/Belwin, 1992

Series:  (Guitar anthology series)
Physical Description:  109 p.; 28 cm
Notes:  Não disponível
Contents note:  1. American girl. 2. Breakdown. 3. Donït come around here no more. 4. Donït do me like that. 5. Even the losers. 6. A face in the crowd. 7. Free fallinï. 8. Here comes my girl. 9. I need to know. 10. I wonït back down. 11. Insider. 12. Into the great wide open. 13. Jamminïme. 14. Learning to fly. 15. Listen to her heart. 16. Rebels. 17. Refugee. 18. Runninïdown a dream. 19. Southern accents. 20. Stop dragginï my heart around. 21. The waiting. 22. A woman in love. 23. You got lucky.
Call Number:  200.20.PET