Click Back on the browser to return or make a New Search

Other Images:


Duke Ellington [Música impressa] : jazz piano


Duke Ellington

Other Names: 

Billy Strayhorn; Irving Mills; Juan Tizol; Harry James; Johnny Hodges; Milt Gabler; Johnny Mercer


London : Wise Publications, 1995



Physical Description:  72 p.; 28 cm
Notes:  Disponível na Biblioteca Municipal Orlando Ribeiro - Serviço de Fonoteca
Contents note:  1. Balcony serenade. 2. Caravan. 3. Chelsea bridge. 4. Dancers in love. 5. Happy go lucky local. 6. I'm beginning to see the light. 7. In a mellow tone. 8. In a sentimental mood. 9. Perdido. 10. Prelude to a kiss. 11. Satin doll. 12. Solitude. 13. Stomp, look and listen. 14. Take the A train. 15. The blues. 16. The star crossed lovers. 17. Things ain't what they used to be.
Call Number:  130.10.ELL