Click Back on the browser to return or make a New Search

Other Images:


The rise and fall of Ziggy Stardust and the spiders from Mars [Música impressa] : out the record


David Bowie


[London] : International Music Publications, cop. 1992

Physical Description:  1 partitura (135 p.); 31 cm
Notes:  Disponível na Biblioteca Municipal Orlando Ribeiro - Serviço de Fonoteca
Contents note:  1. Fire years. 2. Soul love. 3. Moonage daydream. 4. Starman. 5. It ain't easy. 6. Lady Stardust. 7. Star. 8. Hang on to yourself. 9. Ziggy Stardust. 10. Suffragette city. 11. Rock n' roll suicide.
Call Number:  200.20.BOW